Brilliance Publishing for Libraries
Home Order Replacements Advanced Search Shopping Cart
The following titles are from the same series of books.

Outrage (Faith McMann Trilogy) by T.R. Ragan Listen to an audio sample
Faith McMann’s battle to rescue her children and destroy their captors rages on.
Read by Kate Rudd

Wrath (Faith McMann Trilogy) by T.R. Ragan
They killed her husband and took her children. Now she’s taking them down.
Read by (to be announced)

home | advanced search | shopping cart | contact us | privacy notice
©2001-2015 Brilliance Publishing, Inc. All rights reserved. Brilliance® is a registered trademark of Brilliance Audio, Inc. 1-800-648-2312