Brilliance Audio for Libraries  
Home Contact Us Advanced Search Shopping Cart

View titles by:
Meg Gardiner

Meg Gardiner

Meg Gardiner is the author of ten critically acclaimed novels, including the Evan Delaney series, whose China Lake won the Edgar Award. Originally from Santa Barbara, California, she divides her time between London and Austin.

Author's Website

home | advanced search | shopping cart | contact us | privacy notice
©2001-2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc. All rights reserved. Brilliance® is a registered trademark of Brilliance Audio, Inc. 1-800-648-2312